Facebook YouTube E-mail RSS
Manufacturiers
Certain Teed Gypsum Canada inc.

: Certain Teed Gypsum Canada inc.

: Berchmans Vignola

: 418 843-1337

: mailto:berchmans.vignola@saint-gobain.com

: http://www.saint-gobain.com

CertainTeed Gypsum Canada inc.

: CertainTeed Gypsum Canada inc.

: Michel Huet

: 514 898-1244

: mailto:michel.huet@saint-gobain.com

: http://www.saint-gobain.com

CGC inc.

: CGC inc.

: Yannick Devost

: 514 356-3910

: mailto:ydevost@usg.com

: http://www.usg.com

Compagnie 3M Canada

: Compagnie 3M Canada

: Marc Simard

: 514 799-3833

: mailto:simardmarc@hotmail.ca

: http://www.mmm.com

Continental BP

: Continental BP

: Stéphane Gaumond

: 450 447-3206

: mailto:stephane.gaumond@continental-bp.com

: http://www.continental-bp.com

Georgia-Pacific Canada LP

: Georgia-Pacific Canada LP

: Angello Campagna

: 1-800-361-0486

: mailto:angelo.campagna@gapac.com

: https://www.gp.com/

Henry canada inc.

: Henry canada inc.

: René Rufiange

: 514 943-4182

: mailto:rrufiange@henry.com

: http://www.henry.com

Les Industries Mondiales Armstrong du Canada Ltée

: Les Industries Mondiales Armstrong du Canada Ltée

: Sylvain Brodeur

: 877 443-2952; cell. 514 240 2797

: mailto:sbrodeur@armstrong.com

: http://www.armstrong.com

Les Industries Mondiales Armstrong du Canada Ltée

: Les Industries Mondiales Armstrong du Canada Ltée

: Fabian Roberge

: 418 951-8199

: mailto:froberge@armstrong.com

: http://www.armstrong.com

Les Produits Métalliques Bailey Ltée

: Les Produits Métalliques Bailey Ltée

: Sergio Di Fruscia

: 514 735-3455

: mailto:sergio.difruscia@bmp-group.com

: http://www.bmp-group.com